Pastors and Staff


WORSHIP SERVICES AVAILABLE ONLINE

Pastor Amanda Bergstrom

Lead Pastor

*Sabbatical: June – August 2021

Pastor Rob Kinnear

Sabbatical Pastor – Summer 2021

rckinnear@sbcglobal.net

Tammy Baier
Children’s Choirs Director
tbaier@gracewoodstock.org

Casey D's photo-min

Casey Dezwijger
Preschool Director
cdezwijger@gracewoodstock.org

Ron Fredriksen
Director of Music Ministry
rfredriksen@gracewoodstock.org

Lauren Kleinjan
Director of Communications
lkleinjan@gracewoodstock.org

Shirley Busse
Senior Activities Coordinator
(Shirley can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Denise Klabunde
Administrative Secretary
dklabunde@gracewoodstock.org

Carrie Filetti
Youthful Spirit and Laudate Choirs Director
(Carrie can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Janice Burns
Organist
(Janice can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Dale Carlson
Parish Musician
(Dale can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Kim Ethridge
Custodian
(Kim can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Ken Zank
Building Supervisor
(Ken can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Carrie Fiorina
Office Assistant, Bookkeeper
cfiorina@gracewoodstock.org

Chris Ethridge Custodian (Chris can be contacted through the church office at 815-338-0554)

Terry Aavang
Revelation Ringers Director
(Terry can be contacted through the church office at 815-338-0554)

Rebecca Nattress
Website Administrator
rebecca.nattress@gmail.com

HAVE QUESTIONS FOR GRACE LUTHERAN?

Fill out the form below and one of our staff will answer your question as soon as we can.