Pastors and Staff

Pastor Ken Gibson

Senior Pastor

kgibson@gracewoodstock.org

Pastor Amanda Bergstrom

Associate Pastor

abergstrom@gracewoodstock.orgĀ 

Staff

Tammy Baier
Director of Communications, Children’s Choirs Director
tbaier@gracewoodstock.org

Ron Fredriksen
Director of Music Ministry
rfredriksen@gracewoodstock.org

Terri Morrissey
Preschool Director
tmorrissey@gracewoodstock.org

Melissa McMahon
Director of Education Ministries
mmcmahon@gracewoodstock.org

Shirley Busse
Senior Activities Coordinator
(Shirley can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Denise Klabunde
Secretary
dklabunde@gracewoodstock.org

Carrie Filetti
Youthful Spirit and Laudate Choirs Director
(Carrie can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Janice Burns
Organist
(Janice can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Dale Carlson
Parish Musician
(Dale can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Ken Zank
Building Supervisor
(Ken can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Kim Ethridge
Custodian
(Kim can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Carrie Fiorina
Office Assistant, Bookkeeper
cfiorina@gracewoodstock.org

Chris Ethridge
Custodian
(Chris can be contacted through the church office
at 815-338-0554)

Terry Aavang
Revelation Ringers Director
(Terry can be contacted through the church office at 815-338-0554)